Ann’s recommended venues and suppliers on, or near, the Gold Coast.

VENUES

Koonyum Retreat, Mullmbimby | Website: www.koonyumretreat.com.au

Summergrove Estate | Website: www.summergrove.com.au

Kingscliff Beach Bowls Club | Website: www.kingscliffbeachclub.com.au

The Abbey Cobaki | Website: www.theabbeycobaki.com.au

Mercure Gold Coast Resort | Website: www.mercuregoldcoastresort.com.au

Ananda Rainforest Spa | Website: www.anandarainforestspa.com

Sanctuary Cove Golf Club | Website: www.sanctuarycovegolf.com.au

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast | Website: www.vibehotels.com.au

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Andrew Sun Photography | Website: www.andrewsunphotography.com

White Pearl Photography | Website: www.whitepearlphotography.com.au

MotionArt Cinematography | Website: www.motionart.com.au

Christopher Thomas Photography | Website: www.christopherthomas.com.au

VIDEOGRAPHERS

Unique Wedding Productions | Website: www.uniqueweddingvideos.com.au

WEDDING STYLISTS & DECORATORS

Beautiful Weddings | Website: www.beautifulweddings.com.au

Affordable Wedding and Event Hire | Website: www.affordableweddingandeventhire.com

I do Perfection Weddings | Website: www.idoperfection.com

Eloquent Weddings & Events | Website: www.eloquentweddings.com.au

Sunshine And Confetti | Website: www.sunshineandconfetti.com.au

Wedding & Special Events Theming & Decorating | Website: www.eleganteventsqld.com.au

Sugar and Spice Events | Website: www.sugarandspiceevents.com.au

LOLLY BUFFETS

Perfectly Sweet | Website: www.perfectlysweet.com.au

MUSICIANS & DJ’S

Gordon & Louise Musicians | Website: www.gordosmusic.com

Naomi Terashima Harpist | Website: www.naomiterashima.com.au

Gold Coast Event DJ’s | Website: www.gceventdjs.com.au

The Gold Coast String Quartet | Website: www.tgcsq.com

SONGS/MUSIC FOR YOUR SPECIAL DAY – FROM THE ESSEX ROOM

The Essex Room | Website: http://www.essexroom.com

FLORIST

“Georgie” Byron Flowerista | Phone: 0487 297 857

Flowers by Julia Rose | Website: www.weddingflowersbyjuliarose.com

Blossom & Twine | Website: www.blossomandtwine.com.au

MAKE UP & HAIR

Aurum Bride | Phone: 0415 212 313 | Location: Mermaid Waters QLD
Aurum Bride is brought to you by leading Gold Coast makeup artist Rachel Morecraft, supported by award winning hair stylist Kristy Gibson. Together we are the premier wedding makeup and hair styling team providing a mobile service to Gold Coast, Brisbane, Byron Bay as well as long distance and international brides. Our passion is to make brides sparkle on their special day, with a truly attentive service using the very best professional products.
Coccolare Beauty | Website: www.coccolarebeauty.com.au

Make-Up & Hair Artist to the Stars & Brides | Website: www.goldcoastmakeupartist.com

WEDDING STATIONERY

Fox And Fallow – Invitations & Chalkboards | Website: www.foxandfallow.com.au

Beckoning Designs – Guest Books & Albums | Website: www.beckoningdesigns.com.au

WEDDING SUPPLIES

How Divine – Online Wedding & Party Store | Website: www.howdivine.com.au

Ribbons on Sticks (Replacing confetti) | Email: Dizzyjem@bigpond.com

 

null
Ann Dally
Vice President
Australian Marriage
Celebrants Inc.

(Australia’s leading Marriage Celebrant Organisation)

Please Contact Me To Discuss
Creating Your Special Ceremony!